Monday, July 15, 2024

Fans who enjoyed the music of Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon will be excited to learn that the official soundtrack will have a vinyl release.

Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon Orginal Soundtrack is a four vinyal set that will be released on December 15th and pre-orders are now open. It features music composed by the FromSoftware sound team which includes Kota Hoshino, Shoi Miyazawa, and Takashi Onodera.

Track List

Here is a breakdown of Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon track list:

Vinyl 1 – SIDE A

  1. Fires of Rubicon
  2. New Era
  3. Time To Get To Work
  4. Suppression
  5. Stowaway
  6. Covert Ops
  7. Fight or Flight

Vinyl 1 – SIDE B

8. High Pressure
9. Giant Killing
10. Unbreakable
11. Steel Haze
12. Pulling Strings
13. Contact With You
14. Results

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles